entertainment

Recreate Loren Gray's '80s Throwback Jordache TikTok Dance


Twenty-five other TikTokers are trying out the dance as well, while wearing pieces from the fall/winter collection. These include Tyler Ashton (@tylerashtonn), Lani Baker (@lani.baker) Luca Lombardo (@lucalombardo), Owen Holt (@owen.holt), Maximo Rivano (@maximorivano), Ella Mendehlsohn (@ellamendelsohn), Jackson Felt (@jacksonfelt), Rowan Eldridge (@rowanxeldridge), Sofie SanFilippo (@sofiesanfilippo), Colo Cag (@colo.cag), Jordan Ray (@jordannoelleray), Sterling Monett (@sterlingmonett), Rave Vanias (@ravevanias) and more.

 



READ SOURCE

READ  Mel B shows off her dog’s purple hairdo after reassuring fans it’s ‘harmless’ vegan organic dye

Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Learn more