Premier League fixtures: Man Utd, Liverpool, Arsenal and Chelsea find out April TV changes


Sky Sports have announced their latest batch of Premier League fixtures to be broadcast in April. The key match of next month is undoubtedly the clash between defending title holders Manchester City and champions-elect Liverpool.

City will welcome Jurgen Klopp’s side to the Etihad Stadium on April 5, with their match kicking off at 4:30pm.

The game is a pivotal one for the Reds – who top the league by 22 points – as it could see them crowned champions of England for the first time in 30 years.

The second north London of the season will also be broadcast by Sky on April 26, with Arsenal travelling to the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium on April 26.

The full list of fixtures to be broadcast by Sky in April can be seen below.

Fri April 10: Newcastle vs West Ham (8pm)

Sat April 11: Tottenham vs Everton (5.30pm)*

Sun April 12: Chelsea vs Watford (2pm)*

Sun April 12: Liverpool vs Aston Villa (4.30pm)*

Mon April 13: Wolves vs Arsenal (8pm)

Sat April 18: Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (12.30pm)*

Sat April 18: Arsenal vs Leicester (5.30pm)*

Sun April 19: Sheff Utd vs Wolves (2pm)*

Sun April 19: Aston Villa vs Man Utd (4.30pm)*

Mon April 20: Brighton vs Liverpool (8pm)*

Sat April 25: Brighton vs Man City (5.30pm)*

Sun April 26: Sheff Utd vs Chelsea (2pm)*

Sun April 26: Tottenham vs Arsenal (4.30pm)*

Mon April 27: Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace (8pm)

*subject to progression in the Champions League



READ SOURCE

READ  Georginio Wijnaldum explains how ‘hard and tough’ Jurgen Klopp gets the best out of Liverpool

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here