Drivers Pascal Wehrlein and three-time Le Mans winner André Lotterer will represent Porsche in this year’s Formula E Championship Season 9 as the German marque commits to the Gen3 era.

Following a 30-year hiatus from single-seater racing, the Porsche returned to the discipline by joining the Season 6 Formula E grid in 2019, securing a podium in its first ever E-Prix race.

// –>