Ireland v France: Women’s Six Nations – live!

Ireland: Considine; Delany, Higgins, Naoupu, Parsons; Tyrrell, Dane; Peat, Moloney, Djougang, McDermott, Fryday, Wall, Molloy, Griffin.

Replacements: Hooban, O’Dwyer, Feely, Hogan, O’Connor, Lane, Flood, Murphy Crowe.

France: Boulard; Boujard, Neisen, Ulutule, Banet; Drouin, Sansus; Deshaye, Sochat, Bernadou, Fall, N’Diaye, Mayans, Hermet, Gros.

Replacements: Touye, Traore, Joyeux, Diallo, Menager, Bourdon, Peyronnet, Vernier.


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Learn more