India Covid: Covishield 'not eligible' for EU travel pass

Nearly all of the EU, the UK, US, Singapore and Thailand are among the countries that have stopped allowing tourists or non-permanent residents from India. Canada has extended its ban on travellers from India till 21 July. Australia too has suspended all travel from India.


Leave a Reply

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Learn more