Election 2019 vote: Which parties can I vote for? How many people do you vote for?

Most MPs are members of one of the three main political parties in the UK – Labour, Conservative and Liberal Democrat.

Other MPs represent smaller parties or are independent of a political party.

The UK Parliament has MPs from areas across England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

In addition, there is a Parliament in Scotland, a National Assembly in Wales and a National Assembly in Northern Ireland.


READ  Conservative conference LIVE: Liam Fox trashes Labour and urges GET BEHIND BREXIT!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here